Annexure I

List of officers at the Embassy of India, Zagreb

S. No.	Name of the officer	Designation
1.	Mr. Raj Kumar Srivastava	Ambassador
2.	Mr. Chander Mohan	Second Secretary (Political & Head of Chancery)
3.	Mrs. Pallavi Kararha	Second Secretary (Commercial & Consular)
4.	Mr. Sunil Kadyan	Attache (Admin & DDO)
5.	Mr. Venkateswara Rao Kanapuram	Attache(PS)
6.	Mr. Naresh Kumar	Assistant Consular Officer/ASO(GA)